My Amazing holiday

Week one of my holidays

I went to avondale college with some 0f my friends to train for basketball! We got tickets to go to the NZ breakers vs Brisbane bullets game. It was so awesome because we ate dunkin donuts, chips and lollies. Later on when the game ended. My dad picked me up and drove me home. I trotted straight into the house and flopped into bed because I was exhausted. The second week of my awesome holidays I went to gravity with my friend Mason and played parkour tag. Parkour is when people jump off walls, hop over obstacles and do crazy stunts. It was so terrific

One thought on “My Amazing holiday

  1. hi hemi i like your writing and my Favoriet part is when you were exsusted and parkour tag with your friend mason:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *